Admission 2020New


Support Services

Student's Corner

Parent's Corner

Corporate Corner

Contact Us

JSPM's Imperial College of Engineering and Research, Wagholi   Accredited "A" Grade by NAAC

College Development Committee

College Development Committee

Sr. No. Name Affiliation Designation
1 Prof. Dr. T. J. Sawant Founder Secretary, JSPM Chairman
2 Dr. V. A. Bugade Director, JSPM Nominee of Trust
3, Dr. R. S. Joshi Director, JSPM Member
4 Dr. Sachin Admane Campus Director, JSPM Wagholi Campus Management Representative
5 Dr. N. V. Khadake Head of the Department, Civil Engineering Member (Nominated by the Principal)
6 Dr. V.S. Wadane Faculty Member
7 Dr. M.D. Shende Faculty Member
8 Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Deshpande Faculty Member
9 Mr. Jetin Malhotra Proprietor, Global Calibration Local Member (Nominated by the Trust )
10 Mr. Nilesh Naiknaware Manager, TCL, Pvt. Ltd. Local Member (Nominated by the Trust )
11 Mr. UtkarshWadekar Sr. Technical Support Engineer, Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd. Local Member (Nominated by the Trust )
12 Dr. Sarang P. Joshi IQAC Coordinator Member
13 Ms. Manasi Pande Alumina Member
14 Mr. Siddhesh Gorde Current Students Member
15 Mrs. Akshaya Bhise Non-Teaching Employee Member
16 Dr. R.S. Deshpande Principal, ICOER Member Secretary

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 435417