Admission 2020New


Support Services

Student's Corner

Parent's Corner

Corporate Corner

Contact Us

JSPM's Imperial College of Engineering and Research, Wagholi   Accredited "A" Grade by NAAC

Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee

Sr. No. Name Affiliation Designation
1 Dr. (Mrs.) S.K. Bhatia Associate Professor, E & TC Chairperson
2 Dr. N.K. Khadake Police Inspector, Lonikand Police Station Member
3 Dr. V.S. Wadane Advocate NGO’s Member
4 Mrs. Supriya Nalawade Assistant Professor, Civil Member
5 Mr. R. S. Gorde Assistant Professor, Mechanical Member
6 Mrs. P.S. Topannawar Associate Professor, E&TC Member
7 Mrs. Shalini Swamy Assistant Professor, MBA Member
8 Mrs. Archan Nanaware Non-Teaching Faculty Member
9 Mr. Dada Sul Non-Teaching Faculty Member
10 Ms. Sweta More Student Member
11 Mr. Saurabh Awari Student Member
12 Mr. Rohan Towar Student Member

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 796508